Call Us Today! (860) 334-6234

Proudly serving Norwich, CT and the surrounding area since 1996

Proudly serving Norwich, CT and the surrounding area since 1996

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/09/2019 | Author: Ethan S.

Comments: Mike was very responsive, hauled a lot of furniture, basement & yard junk the day after I hired him

Review Date: 10/22/2019 | Author: Claire S.

Comments: Courteous and efficient.

Review Date: 08/18/2019 | Author: Amy P.

Comments: Very nice, although he was a bit late he did call to let me know when he would be here. Was good about keeping in contact. Got the job done quickly.

Review Date: 08/06/2019 | Author: Ellen W.

Comments: Mike was great and took away some very large, heavy furniture. He was careful, professional and pleasant.

Review Date: 07/22/2019 | Author: Sharyn M.

Comments: Reliable prompt and efficient

Review Date: 07/20/2019 | Author: Stephen M.

Review Date: 07/04/2019 | Author: Guo X.

Comments: Mike was quick and got the job done hauling away my yard waste. Would recommend to friends and family for future projects.

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Jim D.

Comments: Mike was professional, showed up on time when scheduled and gave us an honest price for service provided.

Review Date: 07/02/2019 | Author: Mary beth M.

Comments: My experience was totally positive, beginning with my initial contact with Mike. He is professional, honest and fair. Peace of mind all around!

Review Date: 06/28/2019 | Author: Amy M.

Comments: Mike and his assistant were prompt, quick, and professional. I will highly recommend him to anyone needing his services.

Review Date: 06/21/2019 | Author: Bob R.

Comments: Needed furniture moved from storage unit and moved to a second floor bedroom of my house. Old furniture was removed and disposed. Mike was on time, took care that furniture was moved carefully and correctly. Mike and his assistant had to navigate a tricky stairway in an old house and completed the task without and damage to the furniture, the walls or themselves! I'd hire them again.

Review Date: 06/15/2019 | Author: Donna W.

Comments: Easy to talk to

Review Date: 06/11/2019 | Author: Angela G.

Comments: Great service and turnaround time.

Review Date: 06/04/2019 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Mike was professional. They arrived when he said he would and did an excellent job removing debris from my back yard. He gave me a good price and it didn't take them long to get the job done. I would use Greenscape Enterprises again.

Review Date: 05/30/2019 | Author: Jessica M.

Comments: Great, great value! Mike was extremely professional and personable. He responded to my request and scheduled the job quickly. The quality of work was excellent and he gave me a very good price! I would definitely use Greenscape Enterprises again.

Review Date: 05/14/2019 | Author: Carrie W.

Comments: HIGHLY RECOMMEND. They called back within an hour, they arrived exactly when they said they would and they didn't mess around when they were here. They took furniture and a full dump run. Highly dependable, great demeanor, would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 05/01/2019 | Author: Andrew R.

Comments: One of the best things I?ve done this year. When I contacted Mike he responded immediately and came by to give me a price the same day. He not only removed everything I contracted for but went above and beyond at no additional cost. Great job to Mike and Gerry.

Review Date: 04/29/2019 | Author: Daniel H.

Comments: Responsive quick and well done. Arrived on time and did a very nice & clean removal of a large pile of debris & trash.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Gerri B.

Comments: After hiring Mike and his crew was so pleased with the service I would never consider hiring another service They were prompt and did such an excellent job on a 1-10 scale they get a 10 plus

Review Date: 04/10/2019 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: I had a leak in my basement and needed to remove very large objects quickly. Mike responded promptly, gave an estimate and stuck to it. He planned the removal with the preciseness of a general. He had enough men and equipment to accomplish this task in a professioanal manner. I would definitely recommend him to others. This stressful task (for me) was dealt with compassion by Mike and his crew.

Review Date: 03/12/2019 | Author: Kendra V.

Comments: Came quickly for a quote and the job. Was a very reasonable price. Would absolutely hire again.

Review Date: 02/08/2019 | Author: Alex W.

Comments: Mike was tackled with the clean out of a 70 year old attic. He was able to get it accomplished in a reasonable time and cleaned up very well. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Review Date: 01/30/2019 | Author: Gary S.

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Louis R.

Comments: Would give 5+ stars for service if I could

Review Date: 12/08/2018 | Author: Stuart P.

Comments: What fantastic service! Less than a day after requesting help, Mike (the owner) had quoted and completed the work. If you want someone honest, hardworking and delivering to quality you cannot go wrong with Greenscape! Highly recommended.

Review Date: 10/30/2018 | Author: Greg R.

Comments: Mike responded very quickly with a good proposal to remove a partially demolished piano from my house. The job was done within a couple of hours of submission! Work was done carefully and Mike and his assistant were both very pleasant and easy to deal with. I'd call him again and I recommend him for your consideration.

Review Date: 10/20/2018 | Author: Tori B.

Comments: Mike had a crew out to take care of our project the day after speaking with him. He offered the best rate for the job and the yard looked fantastic after they were finished. They even took care of some areas of the lawn that we hadn't asked them too. I highly recommend Greenscape Enterprise Inc, I will be using them for all my yard needs going forward.

Review Date: 09/23/2018 | Author: Christie W.

Comments: First to respond the same day call back. Pleasant to talk to on the phone. Very knowable on how to provide excellent service and knowing what to do. Was able to flex the schedule to accommodate the time on the project to suit my special needs. Definitely will use his services again in the near future. If you need work done at the right price, give him a call. You will be glad you did.

Review Date: 09/18/2018 | Author: Ron S.

Comments: I talked to Mike on Monday and my huge pile of evergreen brush was gone on Tuesday,very professional and very reasonable.I will be calling them again.

Review Date: 09/15/2018 | Author: Justin H.

Comments: Kind and quick, easy to talk to

Review Date: 09/11/2018 | Author: Emily M.

Comments: I was extremely happy with response and work performed. If needed, I would definitely seek them out again☺️

Review Date: 09/04/2018 | Author: Timothy H.

Review Date: 09/01/2018 | Author: Barry M.

Comments: Quick response. Completed work within 3 hours of my listing it!

Review Date: 08/30/2018 | Author: Barbara T.

Comments: They were very conscious & concerned about the walls etc. Very pleased with them.

Review Date: 08/08/2018 | Author: Jerry S.

Comments: Very pleased, kept me informed of the status of the project throughout the duration. Couldn't be happier with the work done

Review Date: 06/20/2018 | Author: Wells M.

Comments: Very thorough and attentive.

Review Date: 06/04/2018 | Author: Jeffrey D.

Comments: Mike called me right away, set an appointment, called ahead to update me with his arrival time and showed up right on time. We agreed on a fair price and they went right to work. The job took more than 1 trip and the second day went just like the first. He called ahead and arrived on time and completed the job. This company performed as promised and Mike is a dependable & professional contractor. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Mike!

Review Date: 05/06/2018 | Author: Richard K.

Review Date: 04/17/2018 | Author: Robin C.

Comments: Courteous. Did the job.

Review Date: 04/15/2018 | Author: Paul D.

Comments: I hired this company to remove some old carpet, padding, etc. Mike arrived on time and he and his assistant had the job completed in no time. They cleaned up the debris and hauled everything away. I would highly recommend Greenscape for any of your handyman needs.

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Steven B.

Comments: Excellent service and results. Very fair price. Our lawn has not looked this good in years.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Kelli R.

Comments: Excellent service. Extremely professional. Very reasonably priced. I can't say enough good things.

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Steve B.

Comments: The gentleman that showed up was prompt, friendly, courteous and professional. He returned to do the hauling sooner than promised and promptly completed the job.

Review Date: 10/29/2017 | Author: Ronald G.

Comments: Two men and a truck showed up at my home to remove a non working hot tub that was on a deck with a wall around it. They took a few minutes to evaluate the options to remove the hot tub. They made a plan and executed it to perfection. The tub was removed in less than an hour and there was not a scratch to the deck area and no damage to the tree or shrubbery that was next to the deck. Job well done at a reasonable price.

Review Date: 10/17/2017 | Author: David O.

Comments: Mike very reasonable on the price and provided very fast service.

Review Date: 10/13/2017 | Author: Konstantinos Z.

Comments: Mike called me back the same night, and worked within my schedule to come and price the job. It was a huge job and the price was very fair. He got the project done two days later. I could not be any happier with the service and the end result. I will be using him exclusively for yard work I need done in the future. He made my yard look great again!

Review Date: 10/05/2017 | Author: Debra R.

Comments: I hired Mike Gentes from Greenscape to trim the way overgrown shrubs and bushes mainly in my front and side yards. Not only did he do an excellent job with the trimming, he also cleaned up all of the trimmings, the twigs and sticks, the beds and even a pile of debris I had in the back yard. Mike is prompt and professional and does an excellent job. He seems to have a passion for the work he does and it definitely shows.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Michael H.

Comments: Fast call back and set up a time for the next day. Was right on time and went right to work.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Lorna P.

Comments: They return phone calls quickly and are ready to set up an appointment time when you are ready. Very courteous and accommodating.

Review Date: 09/16/2017 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: Mike was prompt and professional with all communication from the initial inquiry to the final receipt. His quote was very reasonable and we hired him. He arrived early to the job the day we were scheduled and was very efficient in getting the job done. He was very courteous and respectful in every way. It was a job well done. I would hire him again when the need arises.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Wendall S.

Comments: Mike is a very professional businessman. He is punctual, courteous and highly competent. His prices are fair. Mike showed up at an agreed time with a crew for work. He and his crew displayed extra efforts to accomplish the tasking efficiently and expeditiously. He is now my "go to guy" for ALL of my outside work.

Review Date: 08/27/2017 | Author: Ken A.

Comments: Mike came to our home and provided an estimate of the work to be done. We accepted his estimate and he arrived with a crew and did the work as agreed. Part way through the job he realized that the job was bigger than estimated but worked according to his original estimate. Some companies would have tried to increase the bill, but he did not and honored his original agreement. We were very pleased with the work and plan on using him for ongoing maintenance.

Review Date: 08/26/2017 | Author: Lorin L.

Comments: Very satisfied and would highly recommend him.

Review Date: 08/21/2017 | Author: Floyd H.

Comments: For starters your 5.0 rating does not even get close to the 10 he has shown on this project he was presented with helping me remove junk from a bad tenant, this young man keeps his word and to me that is key when you are out of site and state, so with that being said this young professional you need to call!!!!!!

Review Date: 08/18/2017 | Author: Vicki D.

Comments: Mike was very friendly and very upfront about both his service and his rates. He continually checked with me during the job to make sure it was up to my standards.

Review Date: 08/07/2017 | Author: Debbie I.

Comments: Exceeded expectations above and beyond! Very thorough, detail oriented and professional. Would highly recommend him. Called him and he responded immediately and job was completed the next day.

Review Date: 08/04/2017 | Author: Allan S.

Comments: Mike is a fair person with his prices on top soil that I got from him. The top soil had no rocks in it, un-like the person that I got some top soil from two years ago. He was on time and seem like a generally a nice guy. I am also hiring him to fix my wall. I will submit another rating when my wall is complete. Thanks Mike. Well he never called about the other work I needed none. He told me the the soil he delivered would not have a lot of stones in it. It did.

Review Date: 07/29/2017 | Author: Karen B.

Comments: Called quickly and gave estimate for work. Work completed the next day. On time and carried out well. Highly recommend

Review Date: 07/08/2017 | Author: Martin F.

Comments: Mike came at short notice and did a great job, even though it was a small task. Could not ask for more

Review Date: 07/01/2017 | Author: Susan C.

Comments: prompt, polite, good pricing, did a great job. i received compliments on how well it looked.

Review Date: 05/01/2017 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: They were very polite and courteous. They removed all that needed to go to the dump. Great job!!

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Susan L.

Comments: Mike has been prompt, courteous, and understanding.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: Jack C.

Comments: Greenscape did a great job with the brush removal that we hired them for. Mike was easy to deal with, extremely thorough with his assessment, and did a great job for a great price. Would highly recommend, and will certainly be contacting for future work.

Review Date: 04/23/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great guy! Was able to deliver my furniture at the last minute! Great work.

Review Date: 03/30/2017 | Author: Dee W.

Comments: Everyone I encountered thru this business, was extremely polite. Very interested in pleasing me as their customer. Great job!!!

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Prompt and efficient guys!

Review Date: 11/20/2016 | Author: Taryn O.

Comments: Did a great job, a bit pricey, however if they come back for the second visit like they told us, it will be well worth the money.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came on time, did a great job, cleaned up and the price was right.

Review Date: 11/19/2016 | Author: Mark M.

Comments: Mike came out to me a quote when promised. Yard and gutters were completed on the day scheduled. Yard and gardens were spotless. I would definitely use this company again.

Review Date: 10/27/2016 | Author: Cindy G.

Comments: Excellent service & response time.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I called Greenscape Enterprises to mow and maintain my lawn. They responded immediately and came out later that day for a "walk-through" to provide me with a quote. They returned the following morning to mow the lawn. They did a great job and I will be using their services again!

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: J C.

Comments: Very fast response, fair, very competitive price. I will be a repeat customer.

Review Date: 07/09/2016 | Author: Stanley H.

Comments: I hired Greenscape to clean out my house, they are fast acting, very professional and get the job done above and beyond, I will definitely hire them in the future!

Review Date: 06/20/2016 | Author: Terrence C.

Comments: Very quick to respond and preform the work

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Very quick and thorough cleanup. Gave me a great baseline to easily maintain an overwhelming task!

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I hired Greenscape to clean out my basement. They were very professional, courteous, and diligent. It did not take them long to complete the job after it was started. The pricing for the job was very fair and they provided great value. I would definitely hire them again (and probably will).

Review Date: 04/19/2016 | Author: Jordan F.

Comments: Friendly courteous folks that knew my neighbors...can't beat the sense of community by hiring local!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Review by a Homeowner in Groton, CT. Project: Removal of furniture for estate settlement. Mike clearly identified how he could support when contacted. He provided an estimate for his services to remove and dispose of furniture and other household items. He was on time, polite, his estimate did not change upon arrival and he worked swiftly to get the job done. I will not hesitate to call Mike again in the future for similar work and would certainly recommend him for this type of work.

Review Date: 01/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was flexible enough to finish the job, even though there ended up being way more items than originally predicted. I really appreciate the one trip and done service!

Review Date: 12/14/2015 | Author: Cathy K.

Comments: Came to do end of season clean up. On time , and everything was perfect

Review Date: 11/23/2015 | Author: Carleton P.

Comments: I have had a few companies do my fall cleanup. Greenscape has done the best job by far. The attention to detail, the amount of work they put in is truly a cut above the rest. My property has never looked better after a fall cleanup, considering how many trees I have. If you need someone to handle yard work, or any other outdoor jobs that need to be resolved, definitely hire Greenscape.

Review Date: 11/20/2015 | Author: Terri D.

Comments: Mike was the person with the lowest price and he was very professional and came on time. He called me right back after I contacted him and was in and out in no time. I would certainly recommend him to anyone. Great Service!!!

Review Date: 09/14/2015 | Author: John B.

Comments: Mike was prompt, courteous and professional. His price was fair. I will use his services again.

Review Date: 08/27/2015 | Author: Iris V.

Comments: Great price and great customer service. You can tell he has great work ethic and is a hard worker.

Review Date: 08/17/2015 | Author: Andrea M.

Comments: Mike was very prompt to reply to my phone call, scheduled the pickup quickly and at my convenience, and arrived right on time. He was very nice, I will definitely use him again in the future and have suggested him to local family members.

Review Date: 07/03/2015 | Author: Gary A.

Comments: Mike was very professional in his timely reply to our urgent request. He gave us an appointment window and arrived on time, did exactly what he promised ... and with a smile. He is professional and hard working. We would readily use him again if the need arises.

Review Date: 06/18/2015 | Author: Deborah H.

Comments: This was our second time doing business with Greenscape Enterprises. Once again it was a great experience. Mike and his team were timely, professional, they delivered exactly what was requested and at a good price. Customer service is definitely a strong point with them.

Review Date: 05/09/2015 | Author: Deborah H.

Comments: Mike was very quick in responding to my call...he delivered top soil on the same day that I called. He also made himself available to consult on more potential jobs. I anticipate working with him soon to get other projects done.

Review Date: 04/29/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very through. Really did a great job.

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Gail S.

Comments: Company was prompt. Did what I asked and expected. Friendly and curtious.

Review Date: 04/01/2015 | Author: Janette C.

Comments: I was in a very desperate need to have my driveway cleaned off from snow, salt/sanded for me to drive up to my door entry. I had Mr. Mike Gentes. He came in, prepared with everything necessary and had the job done in less time than I had expected, Very quick, efficient and clean. Very knowledgable of the things i needed and wanted, He shared with me very useful tips that I would be able to do for future reference.. I would call ANYTIME for their service

Review Date: 12/05/2014 | Author: Elizabeth M.

Comments: All around great company! Mike is very professional,and answered all my questions. I'll def. continue to hire them for whatever lawn work I need!

Review Date: 12/04/2014 | Author: Susan H.

Comments: Mike was very prompt, professional and responsive to our need for autumn leaf removal and gutter cleaning. He and his employee went above and beyond what we expected, even replacing our chimney cap for us. He stepped in when another contractor failed to show when promised.

Review Date: 11/20/2014 | Author: Don B.

Comments: Mike was very flexible with my schedule and was willing to negotiate the price of project. Very good customer service!

Review Date: 10/29/2014 | Author: Michael P.

Comments: Very professional. Came in and got the job done right away. Would recommend them for any jobs you needed

Review Date: 10/12/2014 | Author: Leslie B.

Comments: Mike was very professional and helped with all my yard concerns. We had bought a new house and the previous owners hadn't touched the yard and had been using an area of the yard to dump branches, old clippings etc. Mike cleared it out and I can actually see a yard now. He also cut dead limbs, removed trees, mowed my lawn and removed huge forsythia bushes and spread my grass seed. It really opened up the yard. He was quick getting back to me and on time and followed up with calls to make sure I was happy with the work done. His price was more than reasonable. He was knowledgeable and offered advice for the following spring also. I am more than happy with the work and will be calling MIke in the spring for the other areas of my yard I need done and future mows. I would recommend him to friends and family, the work was excellent

Review Date: 10/08/2014 | Author: Patrick F.

Comments: Very professional. Communicated all that needed to be done. Was able to get the work done right away.

Review Date: 10/06/2014 | Author: Selma W.

Comments: I have used Greenscape in the past and will continue to use their services in the future. My situation was unique in that my employer was taking down trees for construction work and I volunteered to take the wood. Mike and his crew split the tree up and carted it to my home, a good forty minutes away. Mike's professionalism is beyond measure and pricing is competitive too.

Review Date: 08/14/2014 | Author: Scott M.

Comments: Mike was fanstastic from the start. Was very prompt at setting up an appointment and provided a reasonable quote. Before he accepted payment he asked me to take a look at everything to ensure I was happy and it met my expectations. It more than met them! Strongly recommend you choose Greenscape for all of your landscaping needs!!!

Review Date: 07/02/2014 | Author: Caroline K.

Comments: Mike and his crew did a great job, and was quickly responsive to my call for help! I would give his service an unqualified positive review!

Review Date: 06/28/2014 | Author: Selma W.

Comments: I was extraordinarily impressed with the responsiveness to my initial inquiry for services. Subsequently, after my consultation, Mike took the steps needed to assist me in bringing life back to my lawn. I have a high appreciation for efficiency and competence, Greenscape Enterprises demonstrated both. I'll happily continue to use their services and recommend to others.

Review Date: 05/27/2014 | Author: Mark B.

Comments: Great job! My mower was in the shop for repairs and Mike bailed me out before the yard turned into a hayfield. I recommend him and his crew highly and will use his service again!

Review Date: 05/26/2014 | Author: Jim P.

Comments: I hired Mike to remove 3 HUGE Oaks and 4 smaller Spruces. I wanted to keep the wood for my fireplace, but Mike came up with a better idea. My neighbor wanted the wood and was willing to split it himself. So Mike suggested give my neighbor the unsplit wood, and he would deliver a cord every two weeks, up to 5 cord. I also plan on using him for my lawn and Spring and Fall cleanups. His lawn prices are some of the lowest around, and he has some of the highest quality work that I've seen in my 15 years here.

Review Date: 05/15/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Good communication. Good job cutting the grass

Review Date: 05/12/2014 | Author: John S.

Comments: I had Mike take down four big oak trees that were very close to my utility lines. I wanted to do the clean and splitting to save a couple bucks and hang on to the Oak for our fire pit. Mike had everything down, a good part of it cut up into smaller pices and the yard cleaned up all in a morning. Very happy with the price and the service.

Review Date: 05/09/2014 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: I hired Mike to do a Spring Cleanup, after I had met him to get some fill dirt for a problem with my well. I expected a good job, but I was actually blown away by how thorough his team really was. I kept noticing a lot of small details of work done, like the edging on my steps, and around all the stonework. It was definitely even better than I expected. Very much worth the money. I actually feel sad now when I see leaves or other parts of the lawn that are getting messy again, because I miss how clean it looked after they were done!

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Gail V.

Comments: Mike came back, as he said he would. He had removed a very large stump. last fall, and as a result a large area of lawn needed reseeding. It was too late in the season to reseed. It turned out that topsoil was needed. The topsoil was gotten the next day and the job was completed.

Review Date: 04/25/2014 | Author: Gail V.

Comments: Mike actually did several jobs for me. He removed a lot of junk and cobwebs from my cellar, thoroughly cleaned and raked my yard, and then fertilized. The results were excellent. Mike is a very conscientious worker, arrives on time or calls if he is being held up.

Review Date: 04/17/2014 | Author: John S.

Comments: Mike was great. Easy to schedule delivery around my hectic schedule. Excellent price. Top quality product. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 04/15/2014 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Great customer service, awesome job !

Review Date: 04/13/2014 | Author: Jerry D.

Comments: Great service, great customer service, great Job !

Review Date: 04/03/2014 | Author: Michelle R.

Comments: Mike was so incredibly quick in answering the phone and getting the delivery of fill dirt to me. He was helpful and kind as well. He asked about other projects, and I said I would like a spring cleanup. He called me back the next day, and arranged a walkthrough, then gave me an excellent price for the amount of work. I look forward to seeing how my yard looks when it is all done!

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: Jenny L.

Comments: Excellent service , on time, professional and not nickel and dime for removing demolition materials. Definitely recommending him and will use his service again.

Review Date: 12/03/2013 | Author: David K.

Comments: Mike was quick to respond to our request and met us quickly to discuss our needs. He performed all the work to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend his company.

Review Date: 11/30/2013 | Author: Doretta W.

Comments: Mike and his team are courteous, meticulous and 100% professional. They did not leave the property until they were assured we were totally satisfied with their work. They were in touch from the start and followed up promptly, doing exactly what they promised. I highly recommend them.

Review Date: 11/17/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Mike did an excellent job removing the leaves from my yard. He was prompt and courteous. His bid was excellent and the lawn looks great.

Review Date: 10/27/2013 | Author: Gail V.

Comments: Removing the 2 stumps, one in particular, was no easy job. Through very hard work and exceptional perserverence, Mike successfully completed the job...and an ecellent job it is. He is coming back in the spring to seed.

Review Date: 10/16/2013 | Author: Mimi D.

Comments: Quick to respond. I was writing down the contact information when my phone rang and it was Mike. Mike explained the job completely and his bid was excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way from the time we agreed to the job up until the actual tree removal. Not only was everything cleaned up but Mike will come back to put some grass seed where the lawn was torn up. I recommend Greenscape without any reservations. Wish I could give more stars!!

Review Date: 10/11/2013 | Author: Daniel T.

Comments: Mike was prompt and courteous I will be using his service again

Review Date: 09/30/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I can't yet give higher rating as I've only used the service once. What I specified to be done was done and the lawn looks as manicured as it should off you are hiring a professional. In time I'm sure I could increase my star rating further. Quick response, timely service.

Review Date: 09/21/2013 | Author: Bruce B.

Comments: Mike was reasonable, prompt and courteous. What more could I ask?

Review Date: 08/30/2013 | Author: Ronnie W.

Comments: They were prompt and courteous. Got the job done and were reasonably priced. Would definitely use them again.

Review Date: 08/13/2013 | Author: Gail V.

Comments: I was extremely pleased with job that Mike did in cleaning up my yard...removing brush, saplings, weeds,etc. putting down mulch,trimming shrubs,and exposing the steps down to my gardens. I would not hesitate to use Mike again or to recommend him. He was very efficient, accomplished what he said he would, and completed the job in one day,,,a lot of hard work!

Review Date: 08/08/2013 | Author: Bonnie B.

Comments: Mike was wonderful, responded promptly, came over to do an estimate the same evening we spoke. Mike and his crew were thorough, quick and efficient. They completed the work in one day. Mike was very polite and worked hard to do a job to please the customer. I would highly recommend his services.

Review Date: 07/03/2013 | Author: Orrie V.

Comments: Greenscape Enterprise has done several projects at my home. Mike Gentes, the owner pays attention to detail and performs the work as if it were his own home. The job is completed on time with good quality workmanship. I recommend Greenscape Enterprises for any project from interior remodeling to exterior landscaping.

Review Date: 07/02/2013 | Author: Ryan M.

Comments: Mike edged and put down mulch in the Gardens surrounding my house. He did an exceptional job, was very quick and thorough. I made contact with him late on a Monday and Job was completed the next day. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Review Date: 06/06/2013 | Author: Paul F.

Comments: Very responsive.

Review Date: 04/18/2018 | Author: Gary L.

Comments: Arrived promptly. Worked quickly. Fair price. Yard looks great.